Breeders

Directory of Breeders
Listed By State or Country

AZ
Desert Boxers
Ginger Bice 928-606-6846
gingerkb@cableone.net

CA
Cayman Boxers
Sydney L. Brown
caymanboxers@aol.com

CA
Black Dymond Boxers
Kristi Kenny
blackdymondboxers@gmail.com

CA
KatLin Boxers
Kathy Veglahn & Linda Johnson
katlinboxers@mac.com

FL
Jovilea Boxers
Claudine Raymo
407-484-7320
jovileaboxer@aol.com

IA
Special K Boxers
Pat & Rhonda Epley
25502 Yale Ave
Shell Rock, IA 50670
319-239-2320

IL
Jenbur Boxers
Jennifer Crane & Burton I Weinstein
847-251-5383 Home
773-294-5503 Cell
124 Laurel Ave
Wilmete, IL 60091
jenburboxers@aol.com

KS
Ho-Pa Boxers
Carol Hobbs & Marlo Parsons
203 N. 10th Ave
Hill City, KS 67642
785-769-4669
785-769-4774
ho_paboxers@yahoo.com

KY
Big Mac Boxers
Jeanie McElroy
jeannie@bigmacboxers.com

LA
Liotto-Starr Boxers
Ike Liotto 225-270-8356
Tina Starr 225-964-2049
ivylaneboxer@aol.com

MI
New Castle Boxers
Jennifer & Jeremy Walker
boxers@newcastleboxers.com

MI
WindWard Boxers
Reuben & Alexandra Dourte
717-799-0483 or 269-718-8336
reubendourte@windwardfarms.com
alexandra.dourte@gmail.com

MS
Amity Hall Boxers
Beth Downey
amityhallboxers@yahoo.com

NC
Britlyn Boxers
Jim & Raynetta Buchholz
britlyn1@msn.com

NY
Cachet Boxers
Lou-Ann Tibbitts-Ridings (cell 518-466-1059)
LTR@Luxmail.com
Leonard Magowitz (cell 404-328-6335)
Cachetboxers@Yahoo.com

TX
TuRo Boxers
Sandy Roberts & Elizabeth Esacove
979-251-4550
turoranch@earthlink.net

TX
Waterfall Boxers
John & Lavon Wilkinson
813 Blue Jay Lane
Coppell, TX 75019
972-393-5811 Home
lavon@belmontnet.com

VA
ProC Boxers
Ed Payne
Newport News, VA
757-877-7020
edpayne@proc-boxers.com

VA
Cherron and Tom Davis
3093 Tulls Millpond Rd
New Church, VA 23415
757-824-3169
Dams Plantation Boxers
tomd520@verizon.net 

WA
Remember Me Boxers
Brenda Jordan
Spokane WA
Email remembermeboxers@icehouse.net; 
Canada

Ontario
Vanquish Boxers 
Mark & Melissa Mathers
Vanquishboxers@hotmail.com